RANK TEAM GP W OTW OTL L GF GA GDF PTS
1 Stampede 8 6 0 0 2 37 12 25 18
2 Swarm 6 5 0 0 1 24 18 6 15
3 Thunder 8 2 2 0 4 25 33 -8 10
4 Admirals 10 2 1 2 5 40 32 8 10
5 Red Devils 8 1 0 1 6 13 44 -31 4

Legend

GA

Goals against

GDF

Goal difference

GF

Goal for

GP

Games playerd

L

Losses

OTL

Overtime loss

OTW

Overtime win

PTS

Points

W

Wins
Date   Puck drop Teams Location Result Links
Sunday, 21 July 2019 4.30 pm
CRD v DNT
Christchurch 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 20 July 2019 4.30 pm
CRD v DNT
Christchurch 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 13 July 2019 6.50 pm
STP v CRD
Queenstown 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Friday, 12 July 2019 6.50 pm
STP v CRD
Queenstown 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Sunday, 30 June 2019 4.30 pm
CRD v BSW
Christchurch 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 29 June 2019 4.30 pm
CRD v BSW
Christchurch 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 15 June 2019 5.50 pm
DNT v CRD
Dunedin 3:2
(2-0, 0-1, 1-1)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Friday, 14 June 2019 6.50 pm
DNT v CRD
Dunedin 8:1
(2-0, 3-1, 3-0)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Sunday, 9 June 2019 4.30 pm
CRD v STP
Christchurch 0:8
(0-1, 0-4, 0-3)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Saturday, 8 June 2019 4.30 pm
CRD v STP
Christchurch 1:5
(1-1, 0-4, 0-0)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Saturday, 1 June 2019 4.45 pm
WAA v CRD
Auckland, Avondale 7:0
(2-0, 2-0, 3-0)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Friday, 31 May 2019 4.45 pm
WAA v CRD
Auckland, Avondale 7:2
(4-0, 1-1, 2-1)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Sunday, 7 July 2019 4.45 pm
BSW v CRD
Auckland, Botany 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Saturday, 6 July 2019 4.45 pm
BSW v CRD
Auckland, Botany 0:0
(0-0, 0-0, 0-0)
Sunday, 19 May 2019 4.30 pm
CRD v WAA
Christchurch 5:3
(1-0, 1-2, 3-1)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights
Saturday, 18 May 2019 4.30 pm
CRD v WAA
Christchurch 2:3
(0-1, 0-0, 2-1, 0-1)
Summary | Lineups | Livestream | Highlights