Dynamo brings 2nd straight KHL title to Moscow

April 18, 2013 - The 2012-13 KHL season came to an end on Wednesday as Dynamo Moscow won their second straight Gagarin Cup. Dynamo Moscow entered the game with the opportunity to win their second straight Gagarin Cup as KHL Champions, but Traktor Chelyabinsk wasn’t going down without a fight.

In fact this KHL playoff game needed overtime before Alexei Tsvetkov finally tallied the Championship winning goal, picking up a rebound on the doorstep six minutes into the extra period to set off the celebrations in Moscow.


0 #9 vimax pills 2014-09-12 22:36
For hottest news you have to visit internet and on internet I found this web site
as a best website for newest updates.
0 #8 http:// 2014-09-10 17:31
Thus in case your iPhone gets out of order, many you should do is relaxed oneself along to check out a reliable
iPhone repair service company who'll manage to take care
of that broken iPhone for you personally. It's the try from
the firm to create its occurrence sensed while in the high-end smart phone
part independent of the distance cellphone part that it is usually connected with.
0 #7 armor mold house 2014-08-26 00:51
Hello there,just became alert to your blo through Google, and found that it is truly informative.
I'm gking to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue
this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing.
0 #6 vimax enlargement 2014-08-08 07:18
Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you
relied on the video to make your point. You definitely know what youre
talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting
videos to your weblog when you could be giving
us something enlightening to read?

Visit my weblog :: vimax enlargement simply slim diet pills south africa: http://jelqing-kegel-exercises.blogspot.com/2012/06/anyone-used-sizegenetics.html
0 #5 minecraft crafting 2014-07-17 23:55
- Fixed Experience Orb pickup sound not having pitch variance.
By hunting everywhere may recognize some factors, for example
bushes and animals roaming about. You can control heat meter by visiting
the forge to heat it down in order to the anvil to chill it down.
0 #4 Xbox Live Gold 2014-07-10 23:41
I have reead so many aricles about the blogger lovers but this post is truly
a good article, keep it up.
0 #3 Violette 2014-07-02 07:44
Hi there it's me, I am also visiting this site daily,
this site is genuinely nice and the users are really sharing
pleasant thoughts.

my website ... Truck parking (Violette: http://icargames.net/car-parking-games/truck-parking/)
0 #2 Click here. 2014-03-13 19:54
No other information necessary, no hassles, and no strings attached.

That means we need to turn off the Ventilation system.
The tyle of Digital Media Player that you choose should reflect
your neers rather than that of thee manufacturers.

My site - Click here.: http://online-game-hacks.com/free-psn-code-generator/
0 #1 Clash of clans hack 2014-03-05 22:07
axone    axons    ayahs    ayins    azans    azide    azido    azine.
Multiplayer mode is where most players can fast earn more resources.
ammonals ammoniac ammonias ammonify ammonite ammonium ammonoid

Add comment

Security code